• This application gives access to the Open Data file and to the Public Search Web Services.

    The Open Data files contain information about all the active entities registered in the CBE. Access to this files is free. We only need certain information to secure the data reception.More information can be found here.

    The Public Search Web Services give you the possibility to integrate all the information and search options in your applications. This is a paying service. More information can be found here.



Since 1 November 2018, the term 'enterprise' has been replaced by the terms 'registered entity' or simply 'entity'. The terms 'craft business', 'commercial company' and 'non-commercial company under private law' have in turn been replaced by the new term 'enterprise subject to registration'. Would you like to know more about this.

Would you like to know more about how your personal data is collected and processed as part of your consultation via the Open Data of the Public Search Web Services ? Please read our privacy statement carefully.

• Cette application vous permet de vous inscrire afin d'obtenir le fichier Open Data ou d'accéder aux Services Web Public Search.

    Les fichiers Open Data contiennent des informations sur toutes les entités actives enregistrées dans la BCE. Ces fichiers sont disponibles gratuitement. Nous avons seulement besoin d'un certain nombre d'informations afin d'assurer l'envoi des fichiers. Plus d'informations peuvent être trouvées ici.

    Les Services Web Public Search vous offrent la possibilité d'intégrer toutes les informations et les options de recherche dans vos applications. Ce service est payant. Plus d'informations peuvent être trouvées ici.




Nom d'utilisateur, mot de passe oublié | Vous n'êtes pas encore utilisateur?  S'enregistrer

A dater du 1er novembre 2018, le terme "entreprise" est remplacé par les termes "entité enregistrée", ou plus brièvement par "entité". Les qualités d’"entreprise commerciale", "entreprise non commerciale" et d’"entreprise artisanale" sont quant à elles remplacées par la qualité d’"entreprise soumise à inscription". En savoir plus.

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur la façon dont vos données à caractère personnel sont recueillies et traitées dans le cadre de la consultation que vous effectuez via Service Web Public Search ou via Opendata ? Alors, lisez attentivement notre déclaration de confidentialité.